Member Login

Testimonials - Support Portal

Freestyle Support Portal is a really complete and flexible product. Not expensive at all and with a reactive support.
My clients love using mine, and want the same for their companies ! Natacha @ 2013-09-12, 10:28
Freestyle Support Portal is a simple component to install and configure in record time. Well designed and structured, it is easy to customize it, even for a non-developer like me. The online documentation and forum, as well as the simple and straightforward configuration are just perfect. High value at little cost. Highly recommended! SengaB @ 2013-04-23, 19:37
This ticketing system is absolutely immense. It's so flexible that it offers for a variety of situations and the support has also been good throughout.

I have had absolutely no problems with this system and thoroughly recommend it. Eoin @ 2013-04-18, 19:32
Hi, this is one of the best Ticketsystem I've ever seen. The early Joomla3.0 Support is also very nice Luap97 @ 2013-04-13, 16:56
I have been using this component for sometime now and only thought it fair to offer a review.
The component is worth every penny they charge. I use everything except the testimonial section on my site, replacing numerous other components, this has the benefits of having a uniform layout and only having to upgrade once.
I initially thought it maybe a jack of all trades, but its not, each component of the suite is as fully functional and in most cases more so than any stand alone component.
The support is good and suggestions are taken on board and implemented in a timely fashion.
I asked for a smart search plugin and was emailed within 48 hours with a link to the new install.
Buy with confidence Jeffk @ 2013-04-13, 16:53
Very happy with this purchase as it does just what we need for it to do. I had some issues that arose when upgrading to the latest version and the support team had the issues resolved for me within an hour. Thank you very much! k6614 @ 2013-04-13, 16:52
A excellent component, very well structured and easy to configure. This component meets all the conditions needed for my site. Akiles @ 2013-04-13, 16:52
Forgive the 5 stars when I don't use the entire product, but I felt compelled to offer praise for these: The Knowledge Base and FAQ.
The KB is fantastic, a great way to organize your content. Although the phrasing of some items is rather market-specific (the term "products" referring to what are basically articles), there's no fuss in using it. It's highly configurable but extremely simple to use. I, my managers, and our customers especially like the ability to accordion articles under categories, and to display your KB categories in rows / columns to more effeciently use screen space.
The same can be said of the FAQs. You can accordion the articles within a single category like in the KB. Just be aware that, if you are using Google Analytics, it will only track the category and not the individual FAQs, since they already "exist" in the page. For this reason we reverted to a standard list of articles, but that's no fault of Freestyle.
These two parts of Freestyle alone have helped us make a site our users love, and support requests are handled quickly and politely. A great extension! Dave Richards @ 2013-04-13, 16:51
Truly simple and easy to use extension with some nice features. The support is friendly and helpful. Freestyle states they are still evolving their features and will be adding new ones soon. Check the site often and if you use it, keep it updated. Overall, good experience and great quality especially for the money. Maguscorvin @ 2013-04-13, 16:49
The freestyle support component has all the required features for great user/customer support.
It can also import products from Virtuemart but it did not work for me as I have installed Virtuemart2. I contacted the support team and answered very promptly that they will update Freestyle Support quickly so it will integrated with VM2.
The template can be customized easily from the back end.
Tickets can be assigned by users, groups, languages,...
All in all a very very good component Eudetail @ 2013-04-13, 16:48
Very good extension. Its not classical support ticket, so can use for many things. Pava @ 2013-04-13, 16:48
Freestyle Support is the very first extension I purchased for our new Joomla website and I absolutely love it. It does everything it says and is very easy to use. We were so surprised to find a Support ticketing software that was so easy to use and so inexpensive. FANTASTIC Support!!! Once you get used to the time difference it is much easier to get the answers you need when you need them. damellio @ 2013-04-13, 16:47
I can't believe this product is so far ahead of the others I researched! It's a great product, awesome value for money and adds a genuine business benefit. I try to add this to most of my sites. It's extremely customisable in terms of the functionality and I found their support to be some of the best I've had. They seem to be improving the support too, which can only make it even better. Extremely satisfied customer! They have already taken some of my points on board and stated they'll make some available for the future, so I hope they'll keep working on this one too. Great work guys eoin @ 2013-04-13, 16:46
Fantastic product. The ticketed support system has helped me manage support requests effectively for my site. We have moved our documentation to the KB system, and the ratings have started to highlight where our documentation requires improvement. Fully open source, which is great as it has allowed me to make some customizations to accommodate my site. Would highly recommend! williamsharry @ 2013-04-13, 16:43
Brilliant solution, nice interface & excellent support. Not far from being the ultimate support portal solution (& very cheap too). Thanks. dps @ 2013-04-13, 16:42
This product does exactly what it says it does. Easy to install, use and administer. We discovered a very small issue when we were configuring the extension, submitted a ticket through their website (based on this product) and received not only a prompt reply but an amended version of the component was attached. Very highly recommended - this is the first JED review I have ever felt compelled to write despite downloading many extensions over the years. jbasketts @ 2013-04-13, 16:41
Great product and great people to manage tickets !
The support is very professionnal, and the product is easy to use.

And this product is living, improvemenst and updates are here ! Aymeric @ 2011-07-29, 04:25
It's been a pleasure working with you fellas to provide the dutch translation. Thx for such a great extension Wim Vandekerckhove @ 2011-07-28, 20:17
Freestyle FAQ is the best user friendly tool (esp. The backend) I have ever seen in Joomla! extensions kirup @ 2011-04-09, 02:42
This has got to be the greatest! Even your 'support' is great. I would/will recommend it to everyone.

How do you do so much for this price? Worxx @ 2011-01-03, 11:39
Your Freestyle Software is excellent, and user friendly, will recommend all my Clients to purchase a Full Copy, your Support Ticket System is Well worth it Well done! keep up the good Work Regards
Ameer Cassim (South Africa) ameer @ 2010-07-02, 05:41
This product is amazing, has all the features I need and fantastic support, great price too! Keep up the good work. Anthony @ 2010-06-29, 17:07
Freestyle Support Portal provided me with a great professional support portal that really helped me and my customers. Anonymous @ 2010-03-08, 11:54

Vote For Us!

Please vote for our software or write a review of one of our products on the Joomla! Extensions Directory