Member Login

Testimonials - Freestyle Testimonials

Awesome.................. Mahender @ 2013-05-11, 22:18
Thank you for a wonderful component. It really does the job well. Plus, being able to put different testimonials on specific pages... magic! Thanks again. magicdoug @ 2013-04-13, 17:40
Very simple, light, clean, does what it says. Thanks to the developer for share it for free, very useful. Klessk @ 2013-04-13, 17:39
I'm using this testimonial extension on a website I'm building for a baby boutique. I needed a simple form to collect feedback from customers, so that they can tell about the products they bought & their experience with the boutique. It took a long time to sift through the available Joomla extensions and to find one that is easy to use. I tried a few before I found the one I wanted... Freestyle Testimonials!

This is a wonderful (and easy!) extension to use, which collects my website's user comments about the products for sale---or anything that the customer wishes to write about the business. This will provide real, honest reviews to other potential customers who are browsing the website. What I especially like about this extension is that it can be displayed in a module on any page, to showcase a random testimonial, and the user can click on a link to see the rest of the reviews on a full page & add their own testimonial.

I love the moderation feature! There is an area in your Components where you can accept, decline, and edit the testimonials that are submitted.

Overall, this extension is wonderful! It works simple enough for anyone to understand, but it also comes with plenty capabilities for the more experienced users. Tarissa @ 2013-04-13, 17:32
I have been looking for a customer review plug-in for a couple of weeks. I have tried others, but they just weren't what I was looking for, either to many options or just not enough. But these guys have nailed it, simple, nice design, functional, and you don't have to be a rocket scientist to set it up. Great Work! darrenr @ 2013-04-13, 17:32
I needed a testimonials module/component for a client's website running 2.5 and this has worked beautifully. 2-Thumbs Up for the developers and all their hard work! Will definitely be using this for future builds! steevnc @ 2013-04-13, 17:31
The only thing I needed to change was removing the date from the testimonial filed and Adam responded to my ticket right away. This is perfect for what I need. cspgsl @ 2013-04-13, 17:29
Great component. Does exactly what I needed. Had a few minor issues (mostly layout and formatting), but support sorted that out fast and efficiently. Thanks Weasel69 @ 2013-04-13, 17:28
Just installed the app and it works just like the developers said it would. Installed without a hitch and was up and running in no time at all. itmayday @ 2013-04-13, 17:25
This extension does what it says it does. It was super simple to setup. They really subscribe to the K.I.S.S. theory Keep It Simple Silly. this is one I would pay for. You can see it work on my website www.petethenerd.com pdsherman @ 2013-04-13, 17:22
The extension is easy to install. Problems with adding admin user have been processed and solved immediately by the developer. Good job - thanks! Grilli @ 2013-04-13, 17:20
You have great free Testimonials component Mohammed @ 2010-12-25, 20:42

Vote For Us!

Please vote for our software or write a review of one of our products on the Joomla! Extensions Directory